

## 2014 Directors Cup



## **Horserace Championship**



Champions Jim Almrude, Roger Kabe Edie Schmitz, Thelma Benefiel

Runner Ups Cathy Raich, Shelley Frey Chan Funk, Glen Johnson

	Team Jim Almrud Roger Kabe Thelma Benefiel Edie Schmitz	Per Player \$50
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Chan Funk Cathy Raich Glen Johnson Shelley Frey	\$40
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Jeff Graham Ray McNeill Evy Marquardt Jerry McCann	\$30
4 <sup>th</sup>	Bill McLennan Lou Fuqua Kathy Vogt Pug Rhen	\$20

## Flight Winners

(Qualified for Horserace)

	Blue Flight (1, 2, 5)		(	Green Flight (10, 11, 14)	
Place 1 <sup>st</sup>	Team Ted Anton Eldy Dalgarno Mary Gabrych Bill Campbell	Per Player \$35	Place 1 <sup>st</sup>	Team John Hernandez Kathy Theisen Gary Lasher Jo Ann Greene	Per Player \$35
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Jim Almrud Roger Kabe Thelma Benefiel Edie Schmitz	\$30	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Rich Gabrych Janet Bartelson Charlie Henrich Phyllis Richter	\$30
T3 <sup>rd</sup>	Kelly Bartelson Bob Oracheff Rhonda Hoge Cindy Campbell	\$22.50	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Chan Funk Cathy Raich Glen Johnson Shelley Frey	\$25
T3 <sup>rd</sup>	Rick Axelrad Richard Brown Cindy Johnson Leslie Friedman	\$22.50	4 <sup>th</sup>	John Sochko Peg Jensen Norm Richter Jan Heaston	\$20
5 <sup>th</sup>	Lee Theisen Ron Alekson Jeanette Graham Barbara Romero	\$15	5 <sup>th</sup>	Jeff Graham Ray McNeill Evy Marquardt Jerry McCann	\$15
6 <sup>th</sup>	Bill McLennan Lou Fuqua Kathy Vogt Pug Rhen	\$10	6 <sup>th</sup>	Neil Kleine Dottie Jemmott Ray McCann Bill Pearson	\$10

## Closest to the Pins (\$10.00 each)

#2 - Linda Funk

#4 - John Benguhe

#11 - Linda Funk

#16 - Bob Rhen